A
tile (or bookmark) refers to an individual identity that is stored
within My1Login. It contains the name, location, and user credentials
for a specific application.
Automatic Creation (Administrator-driven)
Inclusion List: When an application URL is added to the inclusion list, My1Login will automatically store the user credentials on first login.
Blank Tile: Blank tiles for applications can be assigned to users via the Admin Portal. On first login, My1Login will automatically store the user credentials in the blank tile.
Store Login Credentials by Default: If set in the Plugin Settings along with Enable Any Web App , My1Login will automatically store the credentials if a user doesn't take an action on the Browser Prompt.
Manual Creation (User-driven)
Add Tile: If enabled in User Vault Settings, users can manually add by using either: the inline ‘Add’ tile or the ‘+’ symbol on the toolbar.
Bulk Import: If enabled in User Vault Settings, users can import multiple identities at one time using an excel spreadsheet.
Enable Any Web App: If enabled in the Plugin Settings, for applications not on the inclusion or exclusion list, users will be shown a Browser Prompt asking them if they would like to store their credentials for the application they are logging in to.
Shared Credentials
User Shared Credentials: If enabled in the Security Settings, tiles can be shared amongst users.. When an identity is shared with a user or workgroup, that identity
will be added as a new tile in their vault.
Administrator Shared Credentials: My1Login Admins are able to share credentials with specific users or workgroups through the Admin Portal.
When the owner of a shared identity deletes this identity from their vault, all instances of this identity are deleted.