Support Centre

Share logins with workgroups

Last Updated: Apr 22, 2015 02:55PM IST
To share logins with workgroups
1. Click on Settings, and then navigate to Workgroups in the side bar and select the workgroup you wish to add logins to. 


2. Click the 'Manage Bookmarks' icon
 manage bookmarks image


3. A pop-up will appear that will list all the logins stored in your account, click 'share' and then click 'Add to Workgroup.' The logins will now be available to all users in the workgroup. 

share with workgroup image

Remove login from workgroup
If you need to remove a login from a workgroup, follow the steps above, but instead click 'remove' to the right of the login you wish to remove and then click 'Add to Workgroup.' After doing this, the login will no longer be available within the workgroup. 
374cf6ae23987e2515175ee3e1079d9a@my1login.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete