To share a login with an individual user
1. Within My Vault, click the ‘edit’ button on the login you wish to share, this will bring up the edit screen. Click on ‘share’
2. Choose with whom you'd like to share. Clicking the icons next to an individual's name will allow you to choose permissions - you can choose whether the recipient will be able to edit a login, or view a password. If Onward Sharing is enabled, the recipient of a share can only share logins with the permission they themselves were given. e.g., if an end-user was not given view permission, they cannot share the login with view permission.
3. Remember to click 'Save’ to save changes.