Support Centre

Revoke user access to a login

Last Updated: Apr 28, 2015 01:59PM IST
To revoke a users access to a particular login, go to ‘My Vault’, click edit on selected login and then click share. A screen will appear that will show you all the users that have access to that login. Here you will be able to edit user privileges for this login and remove their access.


 
374cf6ae23987e2515175ee3e1079d9a@my1login.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete