As your passphrase is known only to you, My1Login is unable to remind you of it.
How to reset your Passphrase
1. Visit www.my1login.com
2. Begin the sign in process
3. When prompted to enter your passphrase - click on the 'Forgotten your passphrase?' link - The screenshot below indicates where the link is.
4. A pop-up will appear on screen with a prompt to 'Send Pass Phrase Reset' which will be sent to your email.
Resetting your Passphrase
The way in which My1Login works provides redundancy should you forget your passphrase and have to reset it. The redundancy differs depending on your user type.
Resetting Passphrase - End User
If you're an end-user, resetting your passphrase will enable you recover all of the Logins that were saved as at the last time your admin logged in. You will lose the Username, Password and Secure Notes data for any Logins which were added after your Admin last logged into their account.
Resetting Passphrase – Admin
If you're an admin, resetting your passphrase will enable you to recover any Logins which are shared amongst Users, but you will lose any Logins that have not been shared with others. If there are multiple admins, then all Logins (as at the last time another admin logged in) will be recovered after passphrase reset.